• May 09, 2024, 08:46:52 AM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Registration on the forum through the email only to olgatangemann@gmail.com The English edition of the book "Personality Type and Art" is available at Cambridge Scholars Publishing website. The German edition of the book "Personlichkeitstyp und Kunst" is available to buy on Amazon.de in paperback for 29.99 and online options for 9.99

Author Topic: Jennifer  (Read 3450 times)

Offline etherealjen1992

• View Profile
Jennifer
« on: April 13, 2014, 05:04:29 PM »
Hello, I'm new to the facebook group and would like clarification on my type. I have taken the test several times and score either IEI, EII and SEI. I've been typed by another group as appearing SEI in my video, yet I don't think I'm quite a sensor enough to be a dominant Si. Example? I am unobservant and my handiwork/craftwork is shoddy. I honour traditions based around family and courtship but I don't think I'm ruled by them so to speak. What is annoying me at this moment in time is I don't seem to know myself; or rather, I'm second guessing what I believe and what others see. Me being indecisive isn't a new thing. However I am recovering from a bout of depression/anxiety so this may be why I am on shaky ground when it comes to trusting and knowing myself...

How I have described myself in the past is being shy, silly, imaginative, kind, curious. My friends and family comment that I am pleasant yet cheeky, have a calming effect on others, am good with comforting people emotionally and psychologically, and am a true individual (whatever that means!)

My hobbies include; reading, writing (short stories, poetry), dancing, travelling.

Here are some of the blog posts/poems I have written:
http://issheevenitalian.wordpress.com/2014/04/11/honey-i-wrote-the-book-on-how-to-be-invisible/
http://issheevenitalian.wordpress.com/2014/04/02/the-art-gallery/
http://issheevenitalian.wordpress.com/2014/04/06/the-memory-first-wedding/